Our Office

  • 1612 Summit Ave, Ste 100
    Fort Worth, TX 76102

Chris Baker

  • 817.632.6306

  • 817.300.6222

  • cbaker@bamolaw.com

Gregory W. Monroe

  • 817.632.6355

  • 817.965.0762

  • gmonroe@bamolaw.com

Justin P. Huston

  • 817.632.6301

  • 817.735.8447

  • jhuston@bamolaw.com

Scott Settle

  • 817.632.6367

  • ssettle@bamolaw.com

Lisa Leaton

  • 817.632.6346

  • lleaton@bamolaw.com

J. Cody Acuff

  • 817.632.6374

  • cacuff@bamolaw.com

Hunter Harvison

  • 817.632.6370

  • hharvison@bamolaw.com

C. J. de Vilder, Jr.

  • 817.632.6309

  • cjdevilder@bamolaw.com

Patricia Nicholson

  • 817.632.6378

  • pnicholson@bamolaw.com

Send a Message:

  • 9 + 43 =